Meet Our Staff

Our highly trained and professional staff are here to meet student needs. We regularly participate in professional development activities and professional learning communities. Our teachers are all endorsed and licensed by the State of Oregon. Teachers strive to create a supportive and caring learning environment for your student.

Please explore staff page for more information or contact us by e-mail with questions!

Locations Across Oregon

District Office

Harney School District UH1J

43277 Crane-Venator Rd

Crane, OR 97732

541-493-2641

Western Oregon - Lebanon

550 S Main Street

Suite 112

Lebanon, OR 97355

Western Oregon - Clackamas

9123 SE St. Helens St

Suite 150

Clackamas, OR 97015

Western Oregon - Beaverton

17933 NE Evergreen Parkway

Suite 260

Beaverton, OR 97006

Western Oregon - Salem

4747 Skyline Rd. S

Suite 180

Salem, OR 97306

541-589-2401

Central Oregon - Bend

21300 Bear Creek Rd

Bend, OR 97701

541-589-2401

Central Oregon - Redmond

936 NW Birch Ave

Redmond, OR 97756


Eastern Oregon - Burns

458 E Washington Street

Burns, OR 97720

541-589-2401

Administrators

Superintendent

Matt Hawley

m.hawley@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2401

Assistant Superintendent

Central & Eastern Oregon Principal

Eric Nichols

e.nichols@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2401

Director of Secondary Education

Dean of Students

Jamie Siegner

j.siegner@silviesrcs.org

Western Oregon Principal

Director of Assessment

Del Enders

d.enders@silviesrcs.org


Administrative Support Staff

Executive Assistant

Sara Winn

s.winn@silviesrcs.org

541-589-3727

Administrative Assistant - Burns

Kelsi Palmer

k.palmer@silviesrcs.org

541-223-3631

Administrative Assistant- Central Oregon

Sue Aikens

s.aikens@silviesrcs.org

541-589-5728


Administrative Assistant - Salem

Mikaela Smailes

m.smailes@silviesrcs.org

541-589-1095

Eastern Oregon Teachers

Tami Cornell

Burns Teacher

t.cornell@silviesrcs.org


Erin Jenks

Burns Teacher

e.jenk@silviesrcs.org


Kellie Brandt

Eastern Oregon/Traveling Teacher

k.brandt@silviesrcs.org


Western Oregon Teachers

Portland Area Teachers

Jill Cone

Portland Teacher

j.cone@silviesrcs.org


Trish Goodsell

Portland Teacher

t.goodsell@silviesrcs.org


Caroline Cote

Portland Teacher

c.cote@silviesrcs.org


Leslie Lynch

Portland Teacher

l.lynch@silviesrcs.org


Michael DeBenedetti

Salem Area Teachers

Todd Anderson

Salem Teacher

t.anderson@silviesrcs.org


Sabra Knight

Salem Teacher

s.knight@silviesrcs.org


Kevan Hanson

Salem Teacher

k.hanson@silviesrcs.org


Julie Yakis

Salem Teacher

j.yakis@silviesrcs.org


Laura Root

Salem Teacher

l.root@silviesrcs.org

Emilee Duarte

Salem Teacher

e.duarte@silviesrcs.org

Western Oregon Area Teachers

Melissa Albion

Lebanon Teacher

m.albion@silviesrcs.org


Tiffany Carter

Lebanon Teacher

t.carter@silviesrcs.org

Aubrey Laughlin

Western Oregon Teacher

a.laughlin@silviesrcs.org

Baird Swedman

Southern Oregon Teacher

b.swedman@silviesrcs.org


Nima Boyer

Western Oregon Teacher

n.boyer@silviesrcs.org

Kellie Federico

Western Oregon Teacher

k.federico@silviesrcs.org

Jeremy Colyer

Western Oregon Teacher

j.colyer@silviesrc.org

Nick Perry

Western Traveling Teacher

n.perry@siviesrcs.org


Trisha Claxton

Western Oregon Teacher

t.claxton@silviesrcs.org

Heather Adovnik

Western Oregon Teacher

h.adovnik@silviesrcs.org

Sophia Wood

Virtual Math Specialist

s.wood@silviesrcs.org

Central Oregon Teachers

Central Oregon Teachers

Cindy Ditman

Bend Teacher

c.ditman@silviesrcs.org


Erin Villano

Bend Teacher

e.villano@silviesrcs.org


Aaron Hogan

Central Oregon Teacher

a.hogan@silviesrcs.org

Heidi Wilson

Bend Teacher

h.wilson@silviesrcs.org


Christina Connelly

Bend Teacher

c.connelly@silviesrcs.org


Austin Crook

Redmond Teacher

a.crook@silviesrcs.org

Alyssa Davies

Redmond Teacher

a.davies@silviesrcs.org

Silvies River Charter School

Oregon Online Virtual Charter School

PO Box 828

Crane, OR 97736

43277 Crane-Venator Rd, Crane, OR 97732

Email: s.winn@silviesrcs.org

Direct School Line: 541-589-2401

Fax: 541-722-7129

Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.