Staff

Photo credit www.ruthiesphotos.net

Our highly trained and professional staff are here to meet student needs. We regularly participate in professional development activities and professional learning communities. Our teachers are all endorsed and licensed by the State of Oregon. Teachers strive to create a supportive and caring learning environment for your student.

Please explore staff page for more information or contact us by e-mail with questions!

Regions

District Office

Harney School District UH1J

43277 Crane-Venator Rd

Crane, OR 97732

541-493-2641

Eastern Oregon

458 E Washington Street,

Burns OR 97720

541-589-2401

Central Oregon

21300 Bear Creek Rd

Bend, OR 97701

541-589-2401

Western Oregon

670 Hawthorne Ave SE

Suite 210

Salem, OR 97301

541-589-2401

Administrators

Superintendent

Matt Hawley

m.hawley@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2401


Principal

Eric Nichols

e.nichols@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2401


Central Office & Administrative Support Staff

Director of Secondary Education & Dean of Students

Jamie Siegner

j.siegner@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2402



Executive Assistant

Sara Winn

s.winn@silviesrcs.org

541-589-3727


Nancy Walker

Information Technology

tech2web@silviesrcs.org

541-408-6780


Administrative Assistant

Kelsi Palmer

k.palmer@silviesrcs.org

541-223-3631



Administrative Assistant

Caprial Long

c.long@silviesrcs.org

541-233-9187



Sophia Wood

Math Specialist

s.wood@silviesrcs.org





Teachers

Western Oregon Teachers

_____________________________________________________

Melissa Albion

m.albion@silviesrcs.org

541-589-1034

Todd Anderson

t.anderson@silviesrcs.org

541-589-5013

Marie Brough

m.brough@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2839

Jill Cone

j.cone@silviesrcs.org

971-420-7009

Tracie Dukart

t.dukart@silviesrcs.org

tba

Leslie Lynch

l.lynch@silviesrcs.org

tba

Nick Perry

n.perry@siviesrcs.org

tba

Baird Swedman

b.swedman@silviesrcs.org

tba

Linda Thommen

l.thommen@silviesrcs.org

541-589-0862

Julie Yakis

j.yakis@silviesrcs.org

tba



Central Oregon Teachers

_____________________________________________________

Cindy Ditman

c.ditman@silviesrcs.org

530-613-2703

Danielle Harsh

d.harsh@silviesrcs.org

909-456-0879

Danielle Harris

d.harris@silviesrcs.org.

541-633-0326

Mariah Komp

m.komp@silviesrcs.org

971-645-1735

Leanna Long

l.long@silviesrcs.org

541-633-0340

Heidi Wilson

h.wilson@silviesrcs.org

541-589-0645

Eastern Oregon Teachers

_____________________________________________________

Tami Cornell

t.cornell@silviesrcs.org

541-589-1932

Dusty Haigh

d.haigh@silviesrcs.org

541-589-3113

Erin Jenks

e.jenks@silviesrcs.org

tba




Searchable table of SRCS Staff


Silvies River Charter School
Oregon Online Virtual Charter School

43277 Crane-Venator Rd, Crane, OR 97732

Email: s.winn@silviesrcs.org
Direct School Line: 541-589-2401
Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved.