Meet Our Staff

Photo credit www.ruthiesphotos.net

Our highly trained and professional staff are here to meet student needs. We regularly participate in professional development activities and professional learning communities. Our teachers are all endorsed and licensed by the State of Oregon. Teachers strive to create a supportive and caring learning environment for your student.

Please explore staff page for more information or contact us by e-mail with questions!

Locations Across Oregon

District Office

Harney School District UH1J

43277 Crane-Venator Rd

Crane, OR 97732

541-493-2641

Eastern Oregon - Burns

458 E Washington Street

Burns, OR 97720

541-589-2401

Western Oregon - Salem

670 Hawthorne Ave SE

Suite 210

Salem, OR 97301

541-589-2401

Western Oregon - Lebanon

550 S Main Street

Suite 112

Lebanon, OR 97355

Central Oregon - Bend

21300 Bear Creek Rd

Bend, OR 97701

541-589-2401

Central Oregon - Redmond

936 NW Birch Ave

Redmond, OR 97756

Administrators

Superintendent

Matt Hawley

m.hawley@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2401

Principal

Eric Nichols

e.nichols@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2401

Director of Secondary Education

Dean of Students

Jamie Siegner

j.siegner@silviesrcs.org

Principal (Western Oregon)

Director of Assessment

Del Enders

d.enders@silviesrcs.org


Administrative Support Staff

Executive Assistant

Sara Winn

s.winn@silviesrcs.org

541-589-3727

Administrative Assistant - Burns

Kelsi Palmer

k.palmer@silviesrcs.org

541-223-3631

Administrative Assistant - Bend/Redmond

Caprial Long

c.long@silviesrcs.org

541-233-9187

Eastern Oregon Teachers

Tami Cornell

Burns Teacher

t.cornell@silviesrcs.org


Erin Jenks

Burns Teacher

e.jenks@silviesrcs.org


Danielle Gregg

E. Oregon Teacher

d.gregg@silviesrcs.org

Kellie Brandt

Western Oregon Teacher

k.brandt@silviesrcs.org

Western Oregon Teachers

Portland Area Teachers

Jill Cone

Portland Teacher

j.cone@silviesrcs.org


Molly Lueck

Portland Teacher

m.lueck@silviesrcs.org


Caroline Cote

Portland Teacher

c.cote@silviesrcs.org


Leslie Lynch

Portland Teacher

l.lynch@silviesrcs.org


Tracie Dukart

Portland Teacher

t.dukart@silviesrcs.org


Salem Area Teachers

Todd Anderson

Salem Teacher

t.anderson@silviesrcs.org


Mariah Komp

Salem Teacher

m.komp@silviesrcs.org


Marie Brough

Salem Teacher

m.brough@silviesrcs.org


Sabra Knight

Salem Teacher

s.knight@silviesrcs.org


Renee Ferguson

Salem Teacher

r.ferguson@silviesrcs.org


Linda Thommen

Salem Teacher

l.thommen@silviesrcs.org


Kevan Hanson

Salem Teacher

k.hanson@silviesrcs.org


Julie Yakis

Salem Teacher

j.yakis@silviesrcs.org


Western Oregon Area Teachers

Melissa Albion

Lebanon Teacher

m.albion@silviesrcs.org


Nick Perry

Western Traveling Teacher

n.perry@siviesrcs.org


Aubrey Laughlin

Western Oregon Teacher

a.laughlin@silviesrcs.org

Baird Swedman

Southern Oregon Teacher

b.swedman@silviesrcs.org


Sophia Wood

Virtual Math Specialist

s.wood@silviesrcs.org

Central Oregon Teachers

Redmond Teachers

Danielle Harris

Redmond Teacher

d.harris@silviesrcs.org.


Leanna Long

Redmond Teacher

l.long@silviesrcs.org


Danielle Harsh

Redmond Teacher

d.harsh@silviesrcs.org.


Bend Teachers

Kara Adkisson

Bend Teacher

k.adkisson@silviesrcs.org


Erin Villano

Bend Teacher

e.villano@silviesrcs.org


Cindy Ditman

Bend Teacher

c.ditman@silviesrcs.org


Heidi Wilson

Bend Teacher

h.wilson@silviesrcs.org


Jackie Gooch

Bend Teacher

j.gooch@silviesrcs.org


Searchable table of SRCS Staff

Silvies River Charter School

Oregon Online Virtual Charter School

43277 Crane-Venator Rd, Crane, OR 97732

Email: s.winn@silviesrcs.org

Direct School Line: 541-589-2401

Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved.