Meet Our Staff

Photo credit www.ruthiesphotos.net

Our highly trained and professional staff are here to meet student needs. We regularly participate in professional development activities and professional learning communities. Our teachers are all endorsed and licensed by the State of Oregon. Teachers strive to create a supportive and caring learning environment for your student.

Please explore staff page for more information or contact us by e-mail with questions!

Locations Across Oregon

District Office

Harney School District UH1J

43277 Crane-Venator Rd

Crane, OR 97732

541-493-2641

Eastern Oregon

458 E Washington Street,

Burns, OR 97720

541-589-2401

Western Oregon - Salem

670 Hawthorne Ave SE

Suite 210

Salem, OR 97301

541-589-2401

Western Oregon - Lebanon

550 S Main Street

Suite 112

Lebanon, OR 97355

Central Oregon - Bend

21300 Bear Creek Rd

Bend, OR 97701

541-589-2401

Central Oregon - Redmond

936 Birch Ave

Redmond, OR 97756

Administrators

Superintendent

Matt Hawley

m.hawley@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2401

Principal

Eric Nichols

e.nichols@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2401

Director of Secondary Education & Dean of Students

Jamie Siegner

j.siegner@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2402

Administrative Support Staff

Executive Assistant

Sara Winn

s.winn@silviesrcs.org

541-589-3727

Administrative Assistant - Burns

Kelsi Palmer

k.palmer@silviesrcs.org

541-223-3631

Administrative Assistant - Bend/Redmond

Caprial Long

c.long@silviesrcs.org

541-233-9187

Eastern Oregon Teachers

Tami Cornell

Burns Teacher

t.cornell@silviesrcs.org

541-589-1932

Erin Jenks

Burns Teacher

e.jenks@silviesrcs.org

503-507-0714

Dusty Haigh

Burns Teacher

d.haigh@silviesrcs.org

541-589-3113

Western Oregon Teachers

Salem Teachers

Portland Teachers

Todd Anderson

Salem Teacher

t.anderson@silviesrcs.org

541-589-5013

Jacquelyn Anderson

Portland Teacher

jacquelyn.anderson@silviesrcs.or

503-457-7245

Marie Brough

Salem Teacher

m.brough@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2839

Leslie Lynch

Portland Teacher

l.lynch@silviesrcs.org

541-589-5561

Linda Thommen

Salem Teacher

l.thommen@silviesrcs.org

541-589-0862

Jill Cone

Portland Teacher

j.cone@silviesrcs.org

971-420-7009

Julie Yakis

Salem Teacher

j.yakis@silviesrcs.org

541-589-5192

Tracie Dukart

Portland Teacher

t.dukart@silviesrcs.org

541-589-5257

Other Western Oregon Area Teachers

Melissa Albion

Lebanon Teacher

m.albion@silviesrcs.org

541-589-1034

Baird Swedman

Western Traveling Teacher

b.swedman@silviesrcs.org

541-589-5449

Nick Perry

Western Traveling Teacher

n.perry@siviesrcs.org

541-589-5572

Sophia Wood

Virtual Math Specialist

s.wood@silviesrcs.org

Central Oregon Teachers

Redmond Teachers

Bend Teachers

Danielle Harris

Redmond Teacher

d.harris@silviesrcs.org.

541-633-0326

Cindy Ditman

Bend Teacher

c.ditman@silviesrcs.org

530-613-2703

Danielle Harsh

Redmond Teacher

d.harsh@silviesrcs.org

909-456-0879

Heidi Wilson

Bend Teacher

h.wilson@silviesrcs.org

541-589-0645

Mariah Komp

Redmond Teacher

m.komp@silviesrcs.org

971-645-1735

Leanna Long

Redmond Teacher

l.long@silviesrcs.org

541-633-0340

Searchable table of SRCS Staff


Silvies River Charter School
Oregon Online Virtual Charter School

43277 Crane-Venator Rd, Crane, OR 97732

Email: s.winn@silviesrcs.org
Direct School Line: 541-589-2401
Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved.