Staff

Photo credit www.ruthiesphotos.net

Our highly trained and professional staff are here to meet student needs. We regularly participate in professional development activities and professional learning communities. Our teachers are all endorsed and licensed by the State of Oregon. Teachers strive to create a supportive and caring learning environment for your student.

Please explore staff page for more information or contact us by e-mail with questions!

Regions

District Office

Harney School District UH1J

43277 Crane-Venator Rd

Crane, OR 97732

541-493-2641

Eastern Oregon

458 E Washington Street,

Burns, OR 97720

541-589-2401

Central Oregon - Bend

21300 Bear Creek Rd

Bend, OR 97701

541-589-2401


Central Oregon - Redmond

936 Birch Ave

Redmond, OR 97756

Western Oregon - Salem

670 Hawthorne Ave SE

Suite 210

Salem, OR 97301

541-589-2401

Western Oregon - Lebanon

550 S Main Street

Suite 112

Lebanon, OR 97355

Administrators

Superintendent

Matt Hawley

m.hawley@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2401

Principal

Eric Nichols

e.nichols@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2401

Central Office & Administrative Support Staff

Director of Secondary Education & Dean of Students

Jamie Siegner

j.siegner@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2402

Executive Assistant

Sara Winn

s.winn@silviesrcs.org

541-589-3727

Nancy Walker

Information Technology

tech2web@silviesrcs.org

541-408-6780

Administrative Assistant

Kelsi Palmer

k.palmer@silviesrcs.org

541-223-3631

Administrative Assistant

Caprial Long

c.long@silviesrcs.org

541-233-9187

Sophia Wood

Math Specialist

s.wood@silviesrcs.org

Teachers

Eastern Oregon Teachers

Erin Jenks

e.jenks@silviesrcs.org

503-507-0714

Dusty Haigh

d.haigh@silviesrcs.org

541-589-3113

Tami Cornell

541-589-1932

Western Oregon Teachers

Melissa Albion

m.albion@silviesrcs.org

541-589-1034



Baird Swedman

b.swedman@silviesrcs.org

541-589-5449


Nick Perry

n.perry@siviesrcs.org

541-589-5572


Tracie Dukart

t.dukart@silviesrcs.org

541-589-5257


Todd Anderson

t.anderson@silviesrcs.org

541-589-5013


Julie Yakis

j.yakis@silviesrcs.org

541-589-5192


Linda Thommen

l.thommen@silviesrcs.org

541-589-0862


Leslie Lynch

l.lynch@silviesrcs.org

541-589-5561



Jill Cone

j.cone@silviesrcs.org

971-420-7009


Marie Brough

m.brough@silviesrcs.org

541-589-2839

Central Oregon Teachers

Danielle Harsh

d.harsh@silviesrcs.org

909-456-0879


Danielle Harris

d.harris@silviesrcs.org.

541-633-0326


Leanna Long

l.long@silviesrcs.org

541-633-0340

Cindy Ditman

c.ditman@silviesrcs.org

530-613-2703


Heidi Wilson

h.wilson@silviesrcs.org

541-589-0645


Mariah Komp

m.komp@silviesrcs.org

971-645-1735

Searchable table of SRCS Staff


Silvies River Charter School
Oregon Online Virtual Charter School

43277 Crane-Venator Rd, Crane, OR 97732

Email: s.winn@silviesrcs.org
Direct School Line: 541-589-2401
Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved.